Skip to content

People

Faculty, staff and graduate students are located on all three campuses of the University: St. George (downtown Toronto), Mississauga, Scarborough, and at the Royal Ontario Museum.

Showing ? items
Name Title Contact
Agrawal, Aneil
Distinguished Professor
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
416-946-5563
a.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Arlt, Michael
Teaching Lab Coordinator 416-978-6178
michael.arlt@utoronto.ca
Brar, Robbie
Financial Officer 416-978-3248
robbie.brar@utoronto.ca
Brown, Kate
Station Manager
Koffler Scientific Reserve
416-697-9418
ksr.manager@utoronto.ca
Chong, Veronica
BIO120H/BIO220H Course/Lab Technician bio120@utoronto.ca
bio220@utoronto.ca
Cole, Bill
Chief Horticulturist 416-946-8780
bill.cole@utoronto.ca
de Borst Kerluk, Colleen
Undergraduate Administrator 416-946-8612
colleen.kerluk@utoronto.ca
English, Jenn
Payroll Officer & KSR Financial Officer 416-946-0025
jenn.english@utoronto.ca
Fenech, Dominic
Teaching Technician 416-978-2508
domo.fenech@utoronto.ca
Gilbert, Ben
Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
416-978-4065
benjamin.gilbert@utoronto.ca
Gludovacz, Tom
Horticulturist 416-946-8780
thomas.gludovacz@utoronto.ca
Heslin Piper, Laura
BIO120H/BIO220H Course Administrator 416-978-7588
bio120@utoronto.ca
bio220@utoronto.ca
Hotchin, Adam
IT Technologist 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
Hu, Jack
Lab Technician 416-946-8780
Jack.hu@utoronto.ca
Huynh, Amy
Undergraduate & Student Outreach Coordinator 416-978-2084
undergrad.eeb@utoronto.ca
Khan, Fazia
Communications & Graduate Coordinator 416-978-0004
grad.eeb@utoronto.ca
Lam, Kitty
Graduate Administrator 416-978-7172
kittygk.lam@utoronto.ca
MacDonald, Ryan
IT Coordinator 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
McGuire, James
IT Technologist 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
Ramirez, Diana
Financial Department Assistant 416-479-9278
diana.ramirez@utoronto.ca
Rentzelos, Elizabeth
Assistant to the Chair 416-946-3340
chairsec.eeb@utoronto.ca
Rodd, Helen
Professor
Graduate Coordinator
416-946-5035
helen.rodd@utoronto.ca
Stinchcombe, John
Distinguished Professor
Director, Koffler Scientific Reserve
416-946-5986 
ksr.info@utoronto.ca
Wheeler, Donna
Teaching Technician 416-978-4064
donna.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Wheeler, Jill
Lecturer, BIO120H/BIO220H Course & Lab Coordinator 416-978-5446
jill.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Williams, Karen
Course Administrator kd.williams@utoronto.ca
Workman, Emily
Department Assistant 416-978-8514
eeb.reception@utoronto.ca
Wright, Stephen
Professor, CRC,
EEB Chair
416-946-3340
chairsec.eeb@utoronto.ca
Yeager, Diane
Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-6515
diane.yeager@utoronto.ca
Zhao, Dongling
Lab and Course Technician 416-978-2508
dongling.zhao@utoronto.ca