Skip to content

People

Faculty, staff and graduate students are located on all three campuses of the University: St. George (downtown Toronto), Mississauga, Scarborough, and at the Royal Ontario Museum.

Showing ? items
Name Title Contact
Chair’s Office
Levine, Joel
EEB Chair
Professor
416-946-3340
chairsec.eeb@utoronto.ca
Milani, Adriana
Assistant to the Chair 416-946-3340
chairsec.eeb@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Office
Mideo, Nicole
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Associate Professor
416-978-1316
nicole.mideo@utoronto.ca
de Borst, Colleen
Undergraduate Advisor and Programs Administrator 416-946-8612
colleen.kerluk@utoronto.ca
Huynh, Amy
Undergraduate & Student Outreach Coordinator 416-978-2084
undergrad.eeb@utoronto.ca
Graduate Office
Cutter, Asher
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Professor
416-978-4602
gac.eeb@utoronto.ca
Rodd, Helen
Graduate Coordinator
Professor
416-946-5035
helen.rodd@utoronto.ca
Lam, Kitty
Graduate Administrator 416-978-7172
gradadmin.eeb@utoronto.ca
Khan, Fazia
Communications & Graduate Coordinator 416-978-0004
grad.eeb@utoronto.ca
Carpenter, Jennifer
Science Communication Facilitator 416-795-1783
jennifer.carpenter@utoronto.ca
BIO120H/BIO220H Courses
Wheeler, Jill
Assistant Professor, BIO120H/BIO220H Course & Lab Coordinator 416-978-5446
jill.wheeler@utoronto.ca
Chong, Veronica
BIO120H/BIO220H Course Administrator 416-978-5463
bio120@utoronto.ca
bio220@utoronto.ca
Heslin Piper, Laura
BIO120H/BIO220H Course Administrator 416-978-7588
bio120@utoronto.ca
bio220@utoronto.ca
Williams, Karen
Course Administrator
EEB225H1 and EEB240H1
kd.williams@utoronto.ca
Growth Facilities
Gludovacz, Tom
Chief Horticulturist 416-946-8780
thomas.gludovacz@utoronto.ca
DesRoches, Alice
Horticulturalist 416-946-8780
alice.desroches@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Lab Group
Cruz, Carlos
Manager, Undergraduate Lab Operations 416-978-0975
c.cruz@utoronto.ca
Astudillo, Viviana
Lab Technician viviana.astudillo@utoronto.ca
Di Leo, Rosa
Lab Technician 416-978-6178
rosa.dileo@utoronto.ca
Fenech, Dominic On leave
Teaching Technician 416-978-2508
domo.fenech@utoronto.ca
Gomes, Malaika
Lab Technician 416-978-4064
malaika.gomes@utoronto.ca
Hu, Jack
Lab Technician 416-946-8780
jack.hu@utoronto.ca
Zhao, Dongling
Lab and Course Technician 416-978-2508
dongling.zhao@utoronto.ca
Admin & Finance
Baetu, Mihai
Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-6515
mihai.baetu@utoronto.ca
Chen, Jack
Department Assistant/Reception 416-978-8514
eeb.reception@utoronto.ca
Brar, Robbie
Financial Officer 416-978-3248
robbie.brar@utoronto.ca
English, Jenn
Payroll Officer & KSR Financial Officer 416-946-0025
jenn.english@utoronto.ca
Ramirez, Diana
Financial and Department Assistant 416-479-9278
diana.ramirez@utoronto.ca
finance.eeb@utoronto.ca
Information Technology
MacDonald, Ryan
IT Coordinator 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
Hotchin, Adam
IT Technologist 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
McGuire, James
IT Technologist 416-978-6060
biota@utoronto.ca
Koffler Scientific Reserve
Stinchcombe, John
Director, Koffler Scientific Reserve
Distinguished Professor
416-946-5986 
ksr.info@utoronto.ca
Molnarova, Radana
Station Manager
Koffler Scientific Reserve
647-581-6628
ksr.manager@utoronto.ca
English, Jenn
Payroll Officer & KSR Financial Officer 416-946-0025
jenn.english@utoronto.ca