Skip to content

People

Faculty, staff and graduate students are located on all three campuses of the University: St. George (downtown Toronto), Mississauga, Scarborough, and at the Royal Ontario Museum.

Showing ? items
Name Supervisors Email
Ahmad-Gawel, Miriam
Mahler miriam.ahmad.gawel@mail.utoronto.ca
Albal, Asawari
Stefanovic asawari.albal@mail.utoronto.ca
Albano, Lucas
Johnson lucas.albano@mail.utoronto.ca
Anderson, Sean
Weir seanas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Anthony, Drew
Gilbert drew.anthony@mail.utoronto.ca
Arias Medellin, Luis Antonio
Wagner luis.arias@mail.utoronto.ca
Astudillo-Clavijo, Viviana
Claramunt viviana.astudillo@mail.utoronto.ca
Balogun, Eniolaye
Ness eni.balogun@mail.utoronto.ca
Banerjee, Arjan
Stefanovic arjan.banerjee@mail.utoronto.ca
Barrera, Tania
Agrawal t.barrera@mail.utoronto.ca
Barth, Lauren
Sprules lauren.barth@mail.utoronto.ca
Bazzana, Kayla Bazzana, Kayla
Reisz
Evans
kayla.bazzana@mail.utoronto.ca
Beaudry, Felix
Wright felix.beaudry@mail.utoronto.ca
Benoit, David
Jackson
Ridgway
d.benoit@mail.utoronto.ca
Beyene, Menilek
Cadotte Menilek.beyene@mail.utoronto.ca
Blackford, Christopher
Fortin christopher.blackford@mail.utoronto.ca
Boccia, Christopher
Mahler christopher.boccia@mail.utoronto.ca
Bodner, Korryn
Molnar
Fortin
bodnerko@mail.utoronto.ca
Bontje, Jennifer
Jackson jennifer.bontje@utoronto.ca
Boyle, Julia
Stinchcombe
Frederickson
julia.boyle@mail.utoronto.ca
Wagner
Johnson
sophie.breitbart@mail.utoronto.ca
Brimacombe, Chris
Fortin chris.brimacombe@mail.utoronto.ca
Browne, Jessica
Gwynne jesshbrowne@gmail.com
Bucci, Kennedy
Rochman k.bucci@mail.utoronto.ca
Byrne, Lisa
Lovejoy lisa.byrne@mail.utoronto.ca
Bzonek, Paul
Mandrak paul.bzonek@mail.utoronto.ca
Campbell, Sara
Mandrak sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca
Castañeda, Rowshyra
Mandrak rowshyra.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca
Chang, Terrence
Mason terrence.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Charlebois, Julia
Barrett julia.charlebois@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Wen
Ness alicew.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu, Jonathan
Claramunt jonathanjojo.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Condy, Charmaine
Andrade charmaine.condy@mail.utoronto.ca
Cordero Alarcon, Ruben
Jackson r.corderoalarcon@mail.utoronto.ca
Dahn, Hollis
Rollinson
Murphy
h.dahn@mail.utoronto.ca
Dao, Amy
McMeans amy.dao@mail.utoronto.ca
de Carle, Danielle
Kvist danielle.decarle@mail.utoronto.ca
De Keyzer, Charlotte
Thomson
MacIvor
charlotte.dekeyzer@mail.utoronto.ca
De Serrano, Alexandra
Rodd a.deserrano@utoronto.ca
Downer-Bartholomew, Benjamin
Rodd ben.downer.bartholomew@mail.utoronto.ca
Eberts, Erich
Welch erich.eberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Erdle, Lisa
Rochman lisa.erdle@mail.utoronto.ca
Etzler, Erik
Gwynne erik.etzler@mail.utoronto.ca
Fernandes, Timothy
McMeans tim.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca
Ferzoco, Ilia
McCauley ilia.ferzoco@mail.utoronto.ca
Forsyth, Leila
Gilbert leila.forsyth@utoronto.ca
Frangione, Erika
S. Stefanovic erika.frangione@mail.utoronto.ca
French, Rowan
Mahler, Rowe rowan.french@mail.utoronto.ca
Fry, Sheena
Andrade sheena.fry@mail.utoronto.ca
Fusca, Daniel
Cutter dan.fusca@mail.utoronto.ca
Gallage, Kavishka
Lovejoy
Mandrak
kavishka.gallage@mail.utoronto.ca
Gee, Bryan
Reisz bryan.gee@mail.utoronto.ca
Gilchrist, Scott
Engstrom scott.gilchrist@mail.utoronto.ca
Giles, Rachel
Rochman rachel.giles@mail.utoronto.ca
Gillis, Daniel
Shuter daniel.gillis@mail.utoronto.ca
Golemiec, Mireille
Levine mireille.golemiec@mail.utoronto.ca
Goodhand, Ellen
T. Sage
R. Sage
ellen.goodhand@mail.utoronto.ca
Greiner, Ariel
Fortin
Krkosek
ariel.greiner@mail.utoronto.ca
Guy, Cylita
Mideo
Ratcliffe
cylita.guy@mail.utoronto.ca
Hall, Sarah
Weis sf.hall@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamilton, Bonnie
Rochman b.hamilton@mail.utoronto.ca
Harrison, Tia
Stinchcombe
Frederickson
tia.harrison@mail.utoronto.ca
Hein, Celia
Wagner celia.hein@mail.utoronto.ca
Henry, Georgia
Stinchcombe georgia.henry@mail.utoronto.ca
Hewitt, Bailey
Jackson
Shuter
bailey.hewitt@mail.utoronto.ca
Hoi, Amber Gigi
Mideo amber.hoi@mail.utoronto.ca
Humphries, Zoe
Barrett
Wright
zoe.humphries@mail.utoronto.ca
Innes, Simon
Johnson simon.innes@mail.utoronto.ca
Izquierdo Lopez, Alejandro
Caron ai.lopez@mail.utoronto.ca
Jarvie, McKayla
Jackson
Jarvis, Lauren
McMeans
Chu
lauren.jarvis@mail.utoronto.ca
Jarvis-Cross, Madeline
Krkosek madeline.javis.cross@mail.utoronto.ca
Kamiya, Tsukushi
Mideo philophthalmus@gmail.com
Kaur, Katrina
Frederickson katrina.kaur@mail.utoronto.ca
Kent, Tyler
Wright tyler.kent@mail.utoronto.ca
Kindree, Meagan
Mandrak meagan.kindree@mail.utoronto.ca
Kirk, Devin
Krkosek devin.kirk@mail.utoronto.ca
Kreiner, Julia
Wright
Stinchcombe
julia.kreiner@mail.utoronto.ca
Laurich, Jason
Frederickson jason.laurich@mail.utoronto.ca
Lawson, Lauren
Jackson lauren.lawson@mail.utoronto.ca
Leivesley, Jessica
Rollinson jessica.leivesley@mail.utoronto.ca
Lertzman-Lepofsky, Gavia
Mahler gavia.lertzmanlepofsky@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Anna
Rodd annayutian.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Bill
Cadotte weihan.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Loureiro, Lívia
Engstrom livia.loureiro@mail.utoronto.ca
Lowi-Merri, Talia
Evans
Claramunt
talia.lowi.merri@mail.utoronto.ca
Luzuriaga Aveiga, Vanessa Estefania
Weir vanessa.luzuriagaaveiga@mail.utoronto.ca
Manglicmot, Claire
Kvist claire.manglicmot@mail.utoronto.ca
Maranga, Denise
Reisz
Evans
d.maranga@mail.utoronto.ca
Martin, Rosemary
McCauley rosemary.martin@mail.utoronto.ca
Masson, Andrew
Mason andrew.masson@mail.utoronto.ca
Mastin Wood, Rose
Short Rose.mastinwood@mail.utoronto.ca
Mayberry, Heather
Ratcliffe heather.mayberry@mail.utoronto.ca
McCaw, Laura
Boonstra laura.mccaw@mail.utoronto.ca
Mikkelsen, Else
Weir else.mikkelsen@mail.utoronto.ca
Mishra, Prashastha
Agrawal prashastha.mishra@mail.utoronto.ca
Moldowan, Patrick
Rollinson patrick.moldowan@mail.utoronto.ca
Molnarova, Radana
Rowe radana.molnarova@mail.utoronto.ca
Montgomery, Fielding
Mandrak fielding.montgomery@mail.utoronto.ca
Moon, (Sang In) Justin
Caron justin.moon@mail.utoronto.ca
Mowery, Monica
Andrade
Mason
monica.mowery@mail.utoronto.ca
Moysiuk, Joseph
Caron joe.moysiuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Murray-Stoker, Kelly
McCauley k.murraystoker@utoronto.ca
Nanglu, Karma
Caron karma.nanglu@mail.utoronto.ca
Nascou, Alexander
Molnár alexander.nascou@mail.utoronto.ca
Nathan, Pooja
Frederickson pooja.nathan@mail.utoronto.ca
Oman, Madeleine
Ness madeleine.oman@mail.utoronto.ca
Osawa, Hatena
Caron hatena.osawa@mail.utoronto.ca
Peake, Amanda
Stinchcombe amanda.peake@mail.utoronto.ca
Penk, Stephanie
Molnár sr.penk@mail.utoronto.ca
Perez, Taegan
Lovejoy taegan.perez@mail.utoronto.ca
Peters, Madeline
Mideo madeline.peters@mail.utoronto.ca
Rauen Firkowski, Carina
Fortin
Cadotte
carina.firkowski@gmail.com
Reid, Christopher
Frederickson topher.reid@mail.utoronto.ca
Reynolds, Ashley
Evans ashley.reynolds@mail.utoronto.ca
Richter, Ian
Jackson ian.richter@utoronto.ca
Rivkin, Ruth
Johnson ruthrivkin@gmail.com
Rodriguez, Peter
Fortin peter.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca
Rotman, Sydney
Weis sydney.rotman@mail.utoronto.ca
Sacchi, Bianca
Wright bianca.sacchi@mail.utoronto.ca
Sanderson, Jill
Mahler jill.sanderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Sandler, George
Agrawal
Wright
george.sandler@mail.utoronto.ca
Sandoval Herrera, Natalia
Welch natalia.sandovalherrera@mail.utoronto.ca
Santangelo, James
Johnson james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca
Schalkowski, Rebecca
Cutter rebecca.schalkowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Scott, Catherine
Andrade catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca
Shea, Dylan
Krkosek dylan.shea@mail.utoronto.ca
Silvalinghem, Senthurran
Mason s_sen24@hotmail.com
Simon, Jade
Evans jade.simon@mail.utoronto.ca
Singh, Amardeep
Agrawal amardeep.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
Singh, Nishant
Andrade nishsingh92@gmail.com
So, Cameron
Weis cameron.so@mail.utoronto.ca
Start, Denon
Gilbert denon.start@mail.utoronto.ca
Stata, Matt
R. Sage matt.stata@mail.utoronto.ca
Thaysen, Clara
Rochman clara.thaysen@mail.utoronto.ca
Thiagavel, Jeneni
Ratcliffe jeneni.thiagavel@mail.utoronto.ca
Third, Laura
D. de Kerckhove
C. Chu
laura.third@mail.utoronto.ca
Timerman, David
Barrett david.timerman@mail.utoronto.ca
Tocora, Maria
Frederickson maria.tocora@mail.utoronto.ca
Toor, Ilapreet
Holmes ilapreet.toor@mail.utoronto.ca
Torres, Luis Felipe
Wagner luisfelipe.torres@mail.utoronto.ca
Toyama, Ken
Mahler ken.toyama@mail.utoronto.ca
Vaidya, Priya
Stinchcombe p.vaidya@mail.utoronto.ca
Vargas Soto, Juan
Molnar juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca
Vasquez, Oscar
Sokolowski oscar.vasquez@utoronto.ca
Viswanath, Athmaja
Cutter athmaja.viswanath@mail.utoronto.ca
Wadhawan, Kiran
Krkosek kiran.wadhawan@mail.utoronto.ca
Walker, Emma
Gilbert emma.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Donglin
Short donglin.wang@utoronto.ca
Wang, Julie
Cadotte
MacIvor
chih.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Ke
R. Sage
wency.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Siyu
Ensminger
siyuclaire.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wilkinson, Ryan
Evans r.wilkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
Wilkinson, Sydney
McMeans sydney.wilkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
Wolfe, Ryan
Rollinson ryan.wolfe@mail.utoronto.ca
Wong, Christopher
Ensminger cyet.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Woodruff, Cary
Evans cary.woodruff@mail.utoronto.ca
Xue, Haoran
Barrett
Wright
haoran.xue@mail.utoronto.ca
Yuan, Meng
Wright
Stinchcombe
my.yuan@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Vicki
Kotanen vm.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheng, Yiminxue
Mandrak yiminxue.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhu, Alice
Rochman alicexia.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca
Ziebarth, Katherine
Fortin, Rollinson katie.ziebarth@mail.utoronto.ca