Skip to content


Faculty, staff and graduate students are located on all three campuses of the University: St. George (downtown Toronto), Mississauga, Scarborough, and at the Royal Ontario Museum.


April 3, 2020

Krkosek, Martin

Krkosek Lab

Conservation Biology, Ecology of Populations, Communities & Ecosystems, Population Dynamics, Conservation, Epidemiology, Fisheries, Sustainability, Theoretical & Computational Biology

Accepting Applicants