Skip to content

EEB Allyship Network

The Allyship Network is an inclusive, vetted, and trained support network that is dedicated to listening and providing resources. We are here to stand beside members of underrepresented groups and other community members that have experienced unwanted or unwelcome behaviour.


Ally Members:

Aneil Agrawal (he/him)Facultya.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Anna O’Brien (she/her)Postdocanna.obrien@utoronto.ca
Ariel Greiner (she/her)Grad studentariel.greiner@mail.utoronto.ca
Athmaja Viswanath (she/her)Grad studentathmaja.viswanath@mail.utoronto.ca
Bailey Hewitt (she/her)Grad studentbailey.hewitt@mail.utoronto.ca
Emily Workman (she/her)Staffemily.workman@utoronto.ca
Emma Walker (she/her)Grad studentemma.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
Jill Wheeler (she/her)Facultyjill.wheeler@utoronto.ca
John Stinchcombe (he/him)Facultyjohn.stinchcombe@utoronto.ca
Karen Williams (she/her)Staffkd.williams@utoronto.ca
Luke Mahler (he/him)Facultyluke.mahler@utoronto.ca
Mariel Terebiznik (she/her)Grad studentmariel.terebiznik@mail.utoronto.ca
Matt Osmond (he/him)Facultymm.osmond@utoronto.ca
Nicole Mideo (she/her)Facultynicole.mideo@utoronto.ca
Tia Harrison (she/her)Grad studenttia.harrison@mail.utoronto.ca