Skip to content
Arts and Science Awards Banner

September 9, 2020

Chelsea Rochman has been named to the Royal Society’s College of New Scholars, Artists and Scientists

July 20, 2020

Global warming threatens collapse of most polar bear populations by end of century

July 10, 2020

2020-21 Banting Postdoctoral Fellowships: Applications now Open!

July 8, 2020


June 5, 2020

Marie-Josée Fortin receives prestigious University Professor designation

May 28, 2020

EEB Professor Jacqueline Sztepanacz wins prestigious Dobzhansky Prize

May 28, 2020

Professor Asher Cutter appointed Interim Associate Dean, Student Affairs

May 4, 2020

Plant Evolutionary Biologist Spencer Barrett Elected to US National Academy of Sciences

April 13, 2020

EEB Undergraduate Research Fair 2020 – Best Research Poster Winners