Skip to content

February 17, 2022

CARS 2021 Legends inductees: Brian Shuter and Ken Minns

February 12, 2022

Chelsea Rochman and Helen Tran receive 2021 Dorothy Shoichet Women Faculty in Science Awards of Excellence

February 10, 2022

The EEB Postdoctoral Fellowship

Arts and Science Awards Banner

December 13, 2021

Congratulations to Madeline Peters and Maydianne Andrade, this year’s winners of EEB’s annual Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Award!

November 17, 2021

Martin Krkošek awarded NSERC Steacie Fellowship for research into disease in wild and farmed salmon

University Professor Marla Sokolowski

September 21, 2021

Pioneering behavioural geneticist Marla Sokolowski celebrated with special issue of the Journal of Neurogenetics

June 22, 2021

Prof. Marie-Josée Fortin recognized with U of T’s JJ Berry Smith Doctoral Supervision Award

June 2, 2021

Effects of drugs used to treat ADHD observed in descendants despite no direct exposure

May 12, 2021

Evolutionary biologists discover mechanism that enables lizards to breathe underwater